Administration

Kay Stockdale –  Director of Student Services

kay.stockdale@piecefulsolutions.com

602-549-5273

Robin Rollando - Chief Executive Officer

robin.rollando@piecefulsolutions.com

480-818-7966


Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

480-490-1166

Kathy Britton – Director of Enrollment

kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

480-809-5777


Jen Cochran – Marketing Specialist

jen.cochran@piecefulsolutions.com

480-309-4792

Ryan Cothrun – Chief Financial Officer

ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

602-549-5273


Campus Staff

Gilbert Campus

Danielle Barkley - Math

danielle.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 314

Hanna Sanderson - Admin Assistant

hanna.sanderson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 300


Sam Blau - Full Potential Program (FPP)

sam.blau@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 306

Mary Barkley - Director, Full Potential Program

mary.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 356


Cheryl Huss - Enrichment Program

cheryl.huss@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 319

Lindsey Cordello - History

lindsey.cordello@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 315


Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 316

Brandon Miller - English

brandon.miller@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 307


Melinda Ray - Full Potential Vocational Program (FPV)

melinda.ray@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 305

Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312

 


Jessica Wozniak - Science

jessica.wozniak@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 313

Jason Smith - Art

jason.smith@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


Mesa Campus

Anke Brown - K-4th Grade

anke.brown@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 107

 

Whitney Adams - Admin Assistant

whitney.adams@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 100


Whitney Richardson - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 102

David Dickerson - 1st-4th Grade

david.dickerson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 103


Robin Taylor - 3rd-6th Grade

robin.taylor@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 101

 

PE Room (both campuses)

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 309