Gilbert Campus

Danielle Barkley - Math

Danielle.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 306


Shari Barrett - Enrichment Program

shari.barrett@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 315


Jessica Cervantes - History

jessica.cervantes@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 314 


Robin Jauregui - Full Potential Program

robin.jauregui@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


John Long - PE

john.long@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 309


Raeni Ocean - Art & Drama

raeni.ocean@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 319


Ryan Olmstead - Music & Karate

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 316


Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


Patti Sturges  - Full Potential Program

patti.sturges@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


Stacey White - English

stacey.white@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 307


Jessica Wozniak - Science

jessica.wozniak@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 313

Mesa Campus

Anke Brown - K-4th Grade

anke.brown@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 107


David Dickerson - 1st-4th Grade

david.dickerson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 103


Monica Merriman - 5th-12th Grade

monica.merriman@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 102


Robin Taylor - 3rd-6th Grade

robin.taylor@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 101