Administration

Robin Rollando - Chief Executive Officer

robin.rollando@piecefulsolutions.com

480-818-7966


Ryan Cothrun – Chief Financial Officer

ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

602-549-5273


Kay Stockdale –  Director of Student Services

kay.stockdale@piecefulsolutions.com

602-549-5273

Kathy Britton – Director of Enrollment

kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

480-809-5777


Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

480-490-1166


Jen Cochran - Marketing Specialist

jen.cochran@piecefulsolutions.com

480-309-4792


Campus Staff

Gilbert Campus

Kimberlee Shields - Admin Assistant

kimberlee.shields@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 300


Danielle Barkley - Math

danielle.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 314


Mary Barkley - Director, Full Potential Program

mary.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 356


Sam Blau - Full Potential Program (FPP)

sam.blau@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 306


Frankie Driscoll-Miller - History

frankie.driscoll-miller@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 315


Cheryl Huss - Enrichment Program

cheryl.huss@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 319


Brandon Miller - English

brandon.miller@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 307


Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 316


Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


Melinda Ray - Full Potential Vocational Program (FPV)

melinda.ray@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 305


Jason Smith - Art

jason.smith@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 312


Jessica Wozniak - Science

jessica.wozniak@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 313


PE Room

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 309

Mesa Campus

Whitney Adams - Admin Assistant

whitney.adams@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 100


Anke Brown - K-4th Grade

anke.brown@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 107


David Dickerson - 1st-4th Grade

david.dickerson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 103


Whitney Richardson - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 102


Robin Taylor - 3rd-6th Grade

robin.taylor@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 101