Administration

Kathy Britton – Director of Enrollment

kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

Robin Rollando - Chief Executive Officer

robin.rollando@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Ryan Cothrun – Chief Financial Officer

ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Jessica Reynolds - Student Services Coordinator

jessica.reynolds@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Debbie Merrill - Manager of Student Affairs

debbie.merrill@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Erika Ponce - IEP / ILP Coordinator

erika.ponce@piecefulsolutions.com


Campus Staff

 

Gilbert Campus

Sam Blau - Full Potential Program (FPP)

sam.blau@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Sharri Detharidge - Administrative Assistant

sharri.detharidge@piecefulsolutions.com

(480) 309-4792 Ext. 300


Loran Feldbauer - Humanities

loran.feldbauer@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Lindsey Cordello - History

lindsey.cordello@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

 

 


Melinda Ray - Full Potential Vocational Program (FPV)

melinda.ray@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Jessica Wozniak - Science

jessica.wozniak@piecefulsolutions.com

 

 

Whitney Richardson  - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Mesa Campus

David Dickerson - 1st-4th Grade

david.dickerson@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Anke Brown - K-4th Grade

anke.brown@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Courtney Dunn - Lead Instructional Assistant

courtney.dunn@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Jillian Paez -  3rd - 6th Grade Teacher

jillian.paez@piecefulsolutions.com