Administration

Ryan Cothrun – Chief Executive Officer

ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Kami Cothrun - Founder & Education Director

kami.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Kathy Britton – Director of Enrollment

kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

Mary Beth Mayer – Director of Marketing

marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

 


Teachers

JUNIOR & SENIOR HIGH (6th-12th)


Lindsey Cordello - Humanities

lindsey.cordello@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Loran Feldbauer - Language Arts & Math

loran.feldbauer@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Julie Foskett - Art

julie.foskett@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Ryan Olmstead - Music

ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com

 

 Colleen Poiani  - Culinary

colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Melinda Ray - Full Potential Vocational Program (FPV)

melinda.ray@piecefulsolutions.com

 

 Doc Shephard  - Science & Civics

doc.shephard@piecefulsolutions.com


Whitney Richardson  - Full Capability Program (FCP)

whitney.richardson@piecefulsolutions.com

ELEMENTARY K-5th

Jillian Paez -  3rd - 6th Grade Teacher

jillian.paez@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Courtney Dunn - Assistant Campus Manager

courtney.dunn@piecefulsolutions.com