Staff Directory


Main Telephone Number: 480-309-4792

Fax: 480-378-3716


Operations

Accounting Department 
accounting@piecefulsolutions.com

Transportation Department 
transportation@piecefulsolutions.com


Gilbert Campus

1515 S. Higley Road Gilbert, AZ 85296

Kimberlee Shields – Admin Assistant  Kimberlee.shields@piecefulsolutions.com


Chandler Campus

550 W. Warner Rd Chandler, AZ 85225 

Kara Kim – Admin Assistant
 Kara.kim@piecefulsolutions.com


Mesa Campus

4909 E. Brown Road Mesa, AZ 85205

Whitney Adams – Admin Assistant whitney.adams@piecefulsolutions.com


Support Services

Administration

Business Development



Staci Neustadt - Director of Services
Staci.neustadt@piecefulsolutions.com

Brandi Lee - SLPA
Brandi.lee@piecefulsolutions.com 

Laura Lyon - SLPA
Laura.lyon@piecefulsolutions.com 

 

Robin Rollando – Chief Executive Officer
Robin.rollando@piecefulsolutions.com 

Ryan Cothrun – Director of Finance
Ryan.cothrun@piecefulsolutions.com

Kay Stockdale – Director of Education & Campus Director
Kay.stockdale@piecefulsolutions.com  

Kathy Britton - Strategic Enrollment Manager   Kathy.britton@piecefulsolutions.com

 

Mary Beth Mayer - Director of Business Development  Marybeth.mayer@piecefulsolutions.com

Shaylin McGhee - Business Development Coordinator  shaylin.mcghee@piecefulsolutions.com