Gilbert Teacher Contact Information

Danielle Barkley - Math                                                       Danielle.barkley@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 306

Shari Barrett - Career & College Prep                                       shari.barrett@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 315

Jessica Cervantes - History                                               jessica.cervantes@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 314 

Robin Jauregui * - Life Skills                                                   robin.jauregui@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 312

John Long - PE                                                                                john.long@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 309

Raeni Ocean - Art & Drama                                                        raeni.ocean@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 319

Ryan Olmstead - Music & Karate                                           ryan.olmstead@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 316

Colleen Poiani * - Culinary                                                     colleen.poiani@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 312

Patti Sturges * - Life Skills                                                         patti.sturges@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 312

Stacey White - English                                                              stacey.white@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 307

Jessica Wozniak - Science                                                 jessica.wozniak@piecefulsolutions.com  |  (480) 309-4792 Ext. 313

* These 3 teachers (Robin J., Patti S. & Colleen P.) share a phone. When leaving a message, please state the teacher you are trying to contact followed by your message. Thank you!